Someone Told me to Wear Topaz

Someone told me to wear Topaz

I said only why Topaz?

He said it’s a Lovely Stone

I said only Why Topaz?

He said it’s my Favorite Stone

I said only Why Topaz?

He said it has many Colors

I said only Why Topaz?

He said it’s your Stone of Birth

I said only Why Topaz?

He said it might change your Luck

I said only Why Topaz?

He said don’t you like the Stone?

I said I just Love this Stone

He said what then Puzzle’s you?

I said only Stone Topaz

He said now I Caught what you mean

I Said now you Bring me the Ring.

aisha200bc

(dedicated to Hina Paracha )

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hina
    Dec 24, 2011 @ 20:53:06

    Topaz Topaz Topaz! i have waited for u longggg . Only Topaz!

    Thank you X

    Reply

  2. Hammad Zia
    Dec 24, 2011 @ 21:20:57

    Topaz …… parda dar parda…. naqab dar naqab…. barri fankana bai niyazi k bad… dil mei chupi aik khahish ka naam….topaz.

    Reply

  3. coolest guy in makati
    Dec 27, 2011 @ 10:34:17

    Reply

Leave a Reply

